Coverart for item
The Resource Ten economic studies in the tradition of Irving Fisher., Contributing authors: William Fellner [and others]

Ten economic studies in the tradition of Irving Fisher., Contributing authors: William Fellner [and others]

Label
Ten economic studies in the tradition of Irving Fisher.
Title
Ten economic studies in the tradition of Irving Fisher.
Statement of responsibility
Contributing authors: William Fellner [and others]
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Biography type
individual biography
Illustrations
  • illustrations
  • portraits
Index
no index present
LC call number
HB171
LC item number
.T45
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
Label
Ten economic studies in the tradition of Irving Fisher., Contributing authors: William Fellner [and others]
Instantiates
Publication
Note
*c
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Irving Fisher of Yale, by J. P. Miller.--Irving Fisher and the theory of capital, by P. A. Samuelson.--Operational utility: the theoretical background and a measurement, by W. Fellner.--Extraordinary taxation and minimum sacrifice, by C. A. Hall, Jr.--Intertemporal distribution and optimal aggregate economic growth, by T. C. Koopmans.--Distributed lags and unobserved components in economic time series, by M. Nerlove.--Price indexes and international price comparisons, by R. Ruggles.--On the computation of equilibrium prices, by H. Scarf.--Life cycle saving and balanced growth, by J. Tobin.--Quality theory and quantity policy, by H. C. Wallich
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
v, 284 p.
Lccn
67030324
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illus., port.
System control number
  • (CStRLIN)utbgRLA286770-B
  • DCGGB13628677-B
  • Reclass
  • (OCoLC)ocn136832879
Label
Ten economic studies in the tradition of Irving Fisher., Contributing authors: William Fellner [and others]
Publication
Note
*c
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Irving Fisher of Yale, by J. P. Miller.--Irving Fisher and the theory of capital, by P. A. Samuelson.--Operational utility: the theoretical background and a measurement, by W. Fellner.--Extraordinary taxation and minimum sacrifice, by C. A. Hall, Jr.--Intertemporal distribution and optimal aggregate economic growth, by T. C. Koopmans.--Distributed lags and unobserved components in economic time series, by M. Nerlove.--Price indexes and international price comparisons, by R. Ruggles.--On the computation of equilibrium prices, by H. Scarf.--Life cycle saving and balanced growth, by J. Tobin.--Quality theory and quantity policy, by H. C. Wallich
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
v, 284 p.
Lccn
67030324
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illus., port.
System control number
  • (CStRLIN)utbgRLA286770-B
  • DCGGB13628677-B
  • Reclass
  • (OCoLC)ocn136832879

Library Locations

    • Harold B. Lee Library Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, 84602, US
      40.249156 -111.649242
Processing Feedback ...