Coverart for item
The Resource Three souls, Janie Chang

Three souls, Janie Chang

Label
Three souls
Title
Three souls
Statement of responsibility
Janie Chang
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the tradition of Lisa See and Amy Tan, Three Souls is a captivating debut novel about a young woman who must make amends on earth to earn her entry into the afterlife"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.H35729
LC item number
T43 2014
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
Label
Three souls, Janie Chang
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
471, 13 pages
Isbn
9780062293190
Lccn
2013031946
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)850181073
Label
Three souls, Janie Chang
Publication
Copyright
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
471, 13 pages
Isbn
9780062293190
Lccn
2013031946
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)850181073

Library Locations

    • Harold B. Lee Library Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, 84602, US
      40.249156 -111.649242
Processing Feedback ...